Header background image Second header background image Background image

CONMEBOL Libertadores

The CONMEBOL Libertadores 2022 is the sixty-third edition of the most important club tournament in South America, organized by CONMEBOL. Teams from the ten South American countries participate: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, and Venezuela.