Header background image Second header background image Background image

Welcome ,

We look forward to delighting you.



The National Women's Soccer League is a Division-I women's professional soccer league featuring top national team players from around the world. Founded in 2013 as an eight-team organization, the league has since expanded to feature 10 clubs, including the Chicago Red Stars, Houston Dash, NJNY Gotham FC, North Carolina Courage, OL Reign, Orlando Pride, Portland Thorns FC, Washington Spirit, Kansas City, and Racing Louisville FC. The league will welcome two new teams in 2022, in Los Angeles and Sacramento.


Now in its ninth season, the league features international women's soccer stars hailing from more than 15 countries around the world, including Brazil, England, and Japan.


The NWSL season, which runs from April to November, begins with an Olympic style knockout tournament and is followed by a 24-game regular season. At the end of the regular season, the six teams with the most points from the regular season qualify to play for the NWSL Championship. Additionally, the team with the highest point total at the end of the regular season is awarded the NWSL Shield.


The North Carolina Courage, who became the first team to claim both the NWSL Championship and the NWSL Shield in the same season, hold the record for most NWSL shields with three titles.


Backed by new and existing partnerships and the talent of its athletes, the NWSL has solidified itself as a premier international sports property.